Tag Archives: the lox

Stream Statik Selektah’s New Album “8”


Released by:



1. Harley’s Blues (The World Could Save)” (featuring Harley Harl & Francesca)
2. Man of the Hour (featuring 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa)
3. Put Jewels On It (featuring Run the Jewels)
4. Watching Myself (featuring Action Bronson)
5. Get Down (featuring Wale & Phil Ade)
6. Ain’t a Damn Thing Change (featuring G-Eazy, Joey Badass & Enisa)
7. But You Don’t Hear Me Tho (featuring The Lox & Mtume)
8. No. 8 (featuring Westside Gunn, Conway & Termanology)
9. What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2) (featuring ANoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz & Chris Rivers)
10. Don’t Run (featuring Joyner Lucas)
11. Go Gettas (featuring Wais P, Sean Price & Tek)
12. Slept to Death (featuring Curren$y & Cousin Stizz)
13. Everything (Show Me Love)” (featuring PnB Rock & Lil Fame)
14. Nobody Move (featuring Raekwon & Royce da 5’9″)
15. Shakem Up (featuring B-Real & Everlast)
16. Pull the Curtain Back (featuring No Malice)
17. Disrespekt (featuring Prodigy)
18. All Said & Done /// (JFK’s 8 Ball Outro) (featuring Plays & Juelz Santana)

Freddy vs. Jason Spotify Playlist


Freddy vs Jason is set to be released on November 24, 2017, by Def Jam Recordings, Street Family Records and D-Block Records. The album is supported by one single, “Stand Up” featuring Future. In the meantime enjoy the playlist created on Spotify for all the fans.

Post Malone Album – “Stoney” Drops tomorrow Dec. 9th

[FRESH ALBUM] Post Malone – Stoney from hiphopheads


Post Malone release’s December 9th, along with Yasiin Bey, J. Cole and Ab-Soul. Not to mention the Lox drops “Filthy America … It’s Beautiful” the following week.

Jadakiss & Nino Man – One Dance (Remix)

Jada adds a verse to Drizzy’s current #1 hit, “One Dance”

Eye contact, I just had a glance with her
If I dance with her, then I got a chance with her
Look her in her eye when I’m holding hands with her
I get anything I want, so who says I can’t get her?