Category Archives: album

Freddy vs. Jason Spotify Playlist


Freddy vs Jason is set to be released on November 24, 2017, by Def Jam Recordings, Street Family Records and D-Block Records. The album is supported by one single, “Stand Up” featuring Future. In the meantime enjoy the playlist created on Spotify for all the fans.

Wednesday’s Revisit: Aziza Cree – Cool Story Dan





This project has a collection of songs that represent contemporary soul music, hip hop, and popular culture. I admire the way it came together. Cool story Dan is a project that is significant to new music and this new era. Just excellent and so easy to listen to.” – Aziza Cree

vocalist. oakland. artist. losers table. hella shit. inquiries:

A$AP Ferg’s New Mixtape ‘Still ThrivinG’